2016-2017

Board of Directors Roster

Jason Skidmore Elliot Johnson
Chair Past Chair
Local Administrator Minneapolis, MN 55403
jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org johnsonelliotp@gmail.com
Vice Chair Treasurer
Alyson McIntyre-Reiger, CFCS Chelsy Judd
NASAFACS Business and Industry
Indianapolis, IN 46204  Draper, UT 84020 
amreiger@doe.in.gov chelsyjudd@gmail.com
   
   
   
   
Secretary Rylie Seaver
Karen Alexander NEC President
FCSEA Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Lubbock, TX 79409-1162 president@fcclainc.org
karen.alexander@ttu.edu rylieseaver@gmail.com
   
   
   
   
Wendy Ambrose Nancy Bock
State Adviser (Central Region) Business and Industry
Roseville, MN 55113 Washington, DC 20005

Wendy.ambrose@state.mn.us
nbock@cleaninginstitute.org
   
   
   
   
Carter Bracht Karin Davis
NEC VP of Finance Occupational Adviser
Howells, NE 68641 Tulsa, OK 74134
vpfinance@fcclainc.org karin.davis@tulsatech.edu (school)
carter.bracht@gmail.com klwjunior@me.com (home)
   
   
   
 
Rachel Gonzalez Angela Gott
ACTE VP Family & Consumer Sciences Division Comprehensive Adviser
Orem, UT 84058 Scottsville, KY 42164
rgonzalez@alpinedistrict.org

Angela.gott@allen.kyschools.us
   
   
   
   
 
Rohit Iyer Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
Past VP Finance AAFCS
Edison, NJ 08820 Alexandria, VA 22314
rohitciyer@gmail.com
cjackson@aafcs.org
   
   
   
 
Nikki Sue Larkin Reno A. Palombit, NBCT
State Adviser (Pacific) NASAFACS
Heber, UT 84032 Raleigh, NC 27699-6358
utahfccla@gmail.com Reno.palombit@dpi.nc.gov
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
Josh Sorbe Sandy Spavone
Past NEC President FCCLA Executive Director
Brookings, SD 57006 Reston, VA 20191
Vermillion, SD 57069 sspavone@fcclainc.org
josh.sorbe@gmail.com  
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
U.S. Department of Education Liaison
Robin Utz
OVAE
Washington, DC 20202-7100
robin.utz@ed.gov
 
 
 

Download FCCLA's 2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster

Connect With Us!

Support FCCLA