2017-2018

Board of Directors Roster

Alyson McIntyre-Reiger, CFCS
Chair
amreiger@doe.in.gov
Jason Skidmore
Past Chair
jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org
Vice Chair
Reno A. Palombit, NBCT

Reno.palombit@dpi.nc.gov
Treasurer
Chelsy Judd

chelsyjudd@gmail.com
Secretary
Karen Alexander

karen.alexander@ttu.edu
Grace Belize Anderson
NEC President

president@fcclainc.org
Carter Bracht
carter.bracht@gmail.com
Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
cjackson@aafcs.org
Patricia DiGioia-Laird
njfccla@gmail.com
Robin Utz
robin.utz@ed.gov
Rylie Seaver
rylieseaver@gmail.com
Sandy Spavone
sspavone@fcclainc.org

Download FCCLA's 2017-2018 Board of Directors Roster

FCCLA Calendar

Connect With Us!

Support FCCLA