2016-2017

Board of Directors Roster

Jason Skidmore Elliot Johnson
Chair Past Chair
Local Administrator Term: Expires 2017
Term: Becomes Past Chair 2017 Expires 2018
9301 S. Wights Fort Road West Jordan, UT 84088 2404 Central Ave NE Minneapolis, MN 55403
(801) 256-5953 (office) (605) 690-6991 (cell)
(801) 360-8912 (cell) johnsonelliotp@gmail.com
jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org Birthdate: July 14
Birthdate: January 19
Vice Chair Treasurer
Alyson McIntyre-Reiger, CFCS Chelsy Judd
NASAFACS Business and Industry
Term: Expires 2018 Term: Expires 2018
Indiana Department of Education
115 West Washington Street, South Tower, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
PO Box 1687 Draper, UT 84020 
812-243-3539 (cell) (801) 450-5689 (cell)
317-232-9168 (office) (801) 553-1173 (work)
amreiger@doe.in.gov chelsyjudd@gmail.com
Birthdate: May 28 Birthdate: September 10
Secretary Rylie Seaver
Karen Alexander NEC President
FCSEA Term: Expires 2018
Term: Expires 2018
College of Human Sciences Box 41162
1301 Akron Ave. Lubbock, TX 79409-1162
20670 Sugar Ridge Lane Lawrencburg, IN 47025
859-338-3866 (cell) (513) 388-1322 (cell)
806-834-2212 (office) president@fcclainc.org
karen.alexander@ttu.edu rylieseaver@gmail.com
Birthdate: August 23 Birthdate: June 30
Wendy Ambrose Nancy Bock
State Adviser (Central Region) Business and Industry
Term: Expires 2019 Term: Expires 2019
3101 Old Highway 8, Suite 200
Roseville, MN 55113
1331 L Street, NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20005
(651) 330-2950 (office) (202)662-2507 (office)
(612) 812-6275 (cell) (202)870-9537 (cell)
Wendy.ambrose@state.mn.us nbock@cleaninginstitute.org
Birthdate: December 20 Birthdate: April 21
Carter Bracht Karin Davis
NEC VP of Finance Occupational Adviser
Term: Expires 2018 Term: Expires 2018
617 Ann Street Howells, NE 68641 4707 S. 168 E. Ave Tulsa, OK 74134
(402) 380-5489 (cell) 918-828-1120(school)
vpfinance@fcclainc.org 918-269-0713(cell)
carter.bracht@gmail.com karin.davis@tulsatech.edu (school)
Birthdate: April 6 klwjunior@me.com (home)
Birthdate: July 29
Rachel Gonzalez Angela Gott
ACTE VP Family & Consumer Sciences Division Comprehensive Adviser
Term: Expires 2019 Term: Expires 2019
Lakeridge Jr. High
951 South 400 West
Orem, UT 84058
1545 Bowling Greeen Rd.
Scottsville, KY 42164
(801)610-8134 (622129) (school) (270)622-4119 (work)
(801)225-4400 (home) (859)621-2877 (cell)
(801)361-4799 (cell) Angela.gott@allen.kyschools.us
rgonzalez@alpinedistrict.org Birthdate: December 8
Birthdate: November 9
Rohit Iyer Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
Past VP Finance AAFCS
Term: Expires 2017
832 Grove Ave
Edison, NJ 08820
400 North Columbus Street, #202
Alexandria, VA 22314
(908)472-5380 (cell) (703) 706-4600 (work)
rohitciyer@gmail.com (703) 706-4611 (direct)
Birthdate: July 9 cjackson@aafcs.org
Birthdate: September 24
Nikki Sue Larkin Reno A. Palombit, NBCT
State Adviser (Pacific) NASAFACS
Term: Expires 2017 Term: Expires 2019
1704 E. 560 S.
Heber, UT 84032
Office Address:
Family & Consumer Sciences Education
(801) 641-1241 (cell) NC Department of Public Instruction
utahfccla@gmail.com 6358 Mail Service Center
Birthdate: October 14 Raleigh, NC 27699-6358
(704)737-1936 (cell)
(919)807-3904 (office)
Reno.palombit@dpi.nc.gov
Birthdate: March 4
Josh Sorbe Sandy Spavone
Past NEC President FCCLA Executive Director
Term: Expires 2017
Home Address: 1910 Association Drive
1823 Victory Street Reston, VA 20191
Brookings, SD 57006 (703) 716-1300 (direct)
College Address: sspavone@fcclainc.org
702 E Cherry Street, Beede 219 Birthdate: April 8
Vermillion, SD 57069
(605) 690-6401 (cell)
josh.sorbe@gmail.com
Birthdate: June 27
U.S. Department of Education Liaison
Robin Utz
OVAE
U.S. Department of Education
550 12th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20202-7100
(202) 245-7501
robin.utz@ed.gov
Birthdate:

Download FCCLA's 2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster

Connect With Us!

Support FCCLA