spacer spacer spacer spacer
FCCLA Family Career and Community Leaders of America FCCLA Mission
spacer


Home »  Youth Leaders » National Executive Council » 2011-2012 National Executive Council

2011-2012 National Executive Council

                Kaylen Larsen

Kaylen Larson, Minnesota  

National President

klarson@fcclainc.org      

                Ariana LakeAriana Lake, Montana 

First Vice-President

alake@fcclainc.org  

                Alex Durham

Alex Durham, Arkansas

Vice-President of Community Service

adurham@fcclainc.org 

 

             Jessica PopeJessica Pope, Georgia

Vice-President of Competitive Events
 

jpope@fcclainc.org  

 

               Tori Coates

 

Tori Coates, Oklahoma 

Vice-President of Development

tcoates@fcclainc.org  

 

                 Jessie PrattJessie Pratt, Wisconsin

Vice-President of Finance

jpratt@fcclainc.org

 

            Hannah WrightHannah Wright, Nebraska

Vice-President of Membership

hwright@fcclainc.org

 

 

            Kelcie Sturgeon

Kelcie Sturgeon, West Virginia

Vice-President of Parliamentary Law

ksturgeon@fcclainc.org  

 

 

            Miguel Astello

 

Miguel Astello, Texas

Vice-President of Programs

mastello@fcclainc.org  

 

 

Kristy Paquette

Kristy Paquette, Texas 

Vice-President of Public Relations

kpaquette@fcclainc.org

 


 

2011-2012 NEC Program of Work

2011-2012 National Officer Request Form (Word PDF)

spacer
FCCLA Store Blazers



Calendar


State Advisors Chapter Advisors

Home Membership Programs Youth Leaders Awards

Copyright 2014 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.
  1910 Association Drive, Reston Va. 20191-1584 • 703-476-4900 • Fax 703-439-2662
spacer

AAFCS