FCCLA National Staff

Sandy Spavone, Executive Director (703) 476-4900 x 300 sspavone@fcclainc.org
Heather Davis, Partnership Manager (703) 476-4900 x 338 hdavis@fcclainc.org
Kim South, Executive Assistant (703) 476-4900 x 305 ksouth@fcclainc.org
Mark Hornby, Director of Finance (703) 476-4900 x 306 mhornby@fcclainc.org
Ana Torres, Staff Accountant (703) 476-4900 x 313 atorres@fcclainc.org
Charles Carson, Mailroom Manager (703) 476-4900 x 317 ccarson@fcclainc.org
Alyssa Altice, Finance & Membership Assistant (703)476-4900 x 316 aaltice@fcclainc.org
Marla Burk, Director of Conferences (703) 476-4900 x 304 mburk@fcclainc.org
Kelley Conners, Meetings Manager (703) 476-4900 x 335 kconners@fcclainc.org
Niki Mount, Meetings Assistant (703) 476-4900 x 334 nmount@fcclainc.org
Leah Buller, Director of Membership (703) 476-4900 x 308 lbuller@fcclainc.org
Caitlin Osbourne, Affiliation & Registration Coordinator (703) 476-4900 x 318 cosbourne@fcclainc.org
Karen Patti, Director of Communications (703) 476-4900 x 309 kpatti@fcclainc.org
Ashley Pournaras, Sr. Communications Manager (703) 476-4900 x 311 apournaras@fcclainc.org
Rachael Long, Communications & Programs Assistant (703) 476-4900 x 333 rlong@fcclainc.org
Beth Carpenter, Director of Programs (703) 476-4900 x 302 bcarpenter@fcclainc.org
Karen Montagne, Programs Manager (703) 476-4900 x 307 kmontagne@fcclainc.org
Christine Hollingsworth, Competitive Events Manager (703) 476-4900 x 301 chollingsworth@fcclainc.org

FCCLA Calendar

Connect With Us!

Support FCCLA